قائمة المنتجات

معدات مصنع الجعة التجارية الصغيرة

يعد صنع حانة أو حانة تخمير جزءًا من مصنع الجعة فكرة رائعة. يمكنك مناشدة العملاء مباشرة ، وبيع البيرة للجمهور بهامش ربح أفضل وخلق سمعة كمكان بارد. بطبيعة الحال ، هناك المزيد من النفقات العامة مع وجود شريط مرفق أو حانة تخمير ، ولكن زيادة الإيرادات وهوامش الربح ستساعد على تعويض ذلك.

تستخدم معظم التركيبات في المطاعم والحانات والفنادق مصانع ميكروبري بسعة تتراوح من 1 برميل إلى 8 برميل. أيضا ، يتم وضع مصنع الجعة الصغيرة خلف حاجز زجاجي يسمح للزوار بمراقبة عملية صنع الجعة. هذا هو حل تصميم داخلي ممتاز وأداة تسويقية قوية.

تفاصيل

يعد صنع حانة أو حانة تخمير جزءًا من مصنع الجعة فكرة رائعة. يمكنك مناشدة العملاء مباشرة ، وبيع البيرة للجمهور بهامش ربح أفضل وخلق سمعة كمكان بارد. بطبيعة الحال ، هناك المزيد من النفقات العامة مع وجود شريط مرفق أو حانة تخمير ، ولكن زيادة الإيرادات وهوامش الربح ستساعد على تعويض ذلك.

تستخدم معظم التركيبات في المطاعم والحانات والفنادق مصانع ميكروبري بسعة تتراوح من 1 برميل إلى 8 برميل. أيضا ، يتم وضع مصنع الجعة الصغيرة خلف حاجز زجاجي يسمح للزوار بمراقبة عملية صنع الجعة. هذا هو حل تصميم داخلي ممتاز وأداة تسويقية قوية.

بند PJM-1BBL PJM-2BBL PJM-3BBL PJM-4BBL PJM-5BBL
السعة الإنتاجية 1 برميل / يوم 2 برميل / يوم 3BBL / يوم 4BBL / يوم 5BBL / يوم
المنطقة المحتلة 12 م 2 20㎡ 20㎡ 25㎡ 25㎡
قوة 10 كيلو وات 15 كيلو وات 20 كيلو وات 20 كيلو وات 20 كيلو وات
حمولة البخار 0.05 طن / ساعة 0.1T / ح 0.1T / ح 0.1T / ح 0.15T / ح
استهلاك الماء 0.5 م³ / د 0.8 م³ / د 1 م³ / د 1.5 م³ / د 1.5 م³ / د
قطر الخزان  حسب الطلب
اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Product List

Micro commercial brewery equipment

Making a bar or brewpub part of your brewery is a great idea. You can appeal directly to customers, sell beer to the public at better profit margins and create a reputation as a cool place to be. Naturally there is more overhead expense with having an attached bar or brewpub, but your increased revenues and profit margins will help to offset this.

Most installation in restaurants, bars and hotels used microbrewery with a capacity from 1 bbl to 8bbl. Also, the microbrewery is placed behind a glass partition that allows visitors to observe the process of making beer. This is an excellent design solution interior and a powerful marketing tool.

Details

Making a bar or brewpub part of your brewery is a great idea. You can appeal directly to customers, sell beer to the public at better profit margins and create a reputation as a cool place to be. Naturally there is more overhead expense with having an attached bar or brewpub, but your increased revenues and profit margins will help to offset this.

Most installation in restaurants, bars and hotels used microbrewery with a capacity from 1 bbl to 8bbl. Also, the microbrewery is placed behind a glass partition that allows visitors to observe the process of making beer. This is an excellent design solution interior and a powerful marketing tool.

Item PJM-1BBL PJM-2BBL PJM-3BBL PJM-4BBL PJM-5BBL
Production capacity 1BBL/day 2BBL/day 3BBL/day 4BBL/day 5BBL/day
Occupied area 12m2 20㎡ 20㎡ 25㎡ 25㎡
Power 10kw 15KW 20KW 20KW 20KW
Steam load 0.05T/H 0.1T/H 0.1T/H 0.1T/H 0.15T/H
Water consumption 0.5m³/d 0.8m³/d 1m³/d 1.5m³/d 1.5m³/d
Tank diameter  Customized
Write your message here and send it to us
Beer equipment

Our products

The company is committed to promoting the fine brewed beer, which is mellow, diverse, healthy and green, as a national beverage that can be accepted and consumed by the public.
More +