قائمة المنتجات

المعدات المساعدة

يمكن تكوين نظام التنظيف CIP وفقًا لحجم معدات البيرة ، ويتكون نظام التنظيف CIP بشكل أساسي من خزان الغسول وخزان التعقيم ومضخة التنظيف CIP وغيرها من المعدات ذات الصلة. معدات إنتاج الموقع. تتم عملية التنظيف بأكملها بطريقة مغلقة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من احتمال التلوث الثانوي ، والأمن القوي.
إذا كانت سعة الخزان صغيرة ، فيمكن تثبيت خزان التنظيف على العربات. إنها عملية بسيطة لتنظيف الخزانات.

تفاصيل

CIP-system

يمكن تكوين نظام التنظيف CIP وفقًا لحجم معدات البيرة ، ويتكون نظام التنظيف CIP بشكل أساسي من خزان الغسول وخزان التعقيم ومضخة التنظيف CIP وغيرها من المعدات ذات الصلة. معدات إنتاج الموقع. تتم عملية التنظيف بأكملها بطريقة مغلقة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من احتمال التلوث الثانوي ، والأمن القوي.
إذا كانت سعة الخزان صغيرة ، فيمكن تثبيت خزان التنظيف على العربات. إنها عملية بسيطة لتنظيف الخزانات.

يقوم جهاز نظام التبريد في الغالب بتوفير التبريد المستمر لفترة التخمير ونظام التخمير ، ويشمل نظام التبريد خزان مياه جلايكول ، ووحدة التبريد ، ومضخة مياه جلايكول والصمامات.
وظيفة خزان المياه Glycol هي لتبريد نبتة وتبريد التخمير. تستخدم المواد الرئيسية الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304.

121
خزان ماء جليكول

121
وحدة تبريد ثي

نظام brewhouse مؤتمت للغاية ، وسهل التشغيل وسهل التعلم بسبب تصميمه الأكثر معقولية ، وتتكون المعدات الرئيسية من الهريس وخزان الغسيل وغلاية الغليان وخزان الدوامة وخزان إضافة الخميرة والذي اعتمد معايير الجودة الدولية الصحية 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

يمكن أن يشتمل نظام بيت الجعة على مصنع جعة من سفينتين ، وجعة جعة من ثلاث سفن وأربعة جعة من أربع سفن وفقًا لمتطلبات العملية وحجمها ، والسعة أكبر ، والسفن أكثر ، ويمكنك أيضًا اختيار نموذج التجميع المتعدد اللاعبين ، وتحسين كفاءة العمل .
Brewhouse system

المعايير الفنية

PJ-500 لتر

PJ-1000L

PJ-8BBL

PJ-2000L

PJ-5000L

PJ-10000L

السعة الإنتاجية

500 لتر

1000 لتر

8BBL

2000 لتر

5000 لتر

10000 لتر

المنطقة المحتلة

50㎡

100㎡

50㎡

150㎡

400㎡

800 درجة مئوية

قوة

15 كيلو وات

15 كيلو وات

15 كيلو وات

20 كيلو وات

40 كيلو وات

40 كيلو وات

حمولة البخار

0.1T / ح

0.15T / ح

0.1T / ح

0.15T / ح

0.3T / ح

0.3T / ح

استهلاك الماء

1.5 م³ / د

3 م³ / د

1.5 م³ / د

3 م³ / د

8 م³ / د

8 م³ / د

قطر الخزان

1160 مم

1350 ملم

1160 مم

1600 ملم

2200 مم

2200 مم

ارتفاع المصنع

2600 مم

3000 ملم

2600 مم

3100 مم

3800 ملم

3800 ملم

يتضمن نظام التخمير خزان التخمير وخزان الساكي. جميع مكونات خزان التخمير مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 عالي الجودة. الجودة مضمونة بمواد حقيقية وتصميم وتصنيع احترافي. الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء ، باستخدام تلميع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، غير لامع ، والطلاء الكهربائي ، والنحاس وغيرها من الأشكال. غرف التفتيش ، وكرات التنظيف CIP ، وعدادات مستوى السائل ، وصمامات أخذ العينات وغيرها من المرافق الداعمة كاملة. تصميم القاع المخروطي 60 درجة يمكن أن يحسن بشكل فعال ترسيب خميرة البيرة. باستخدام تقنية التخمير القياسية الدولية ، يمكن لرصد البيانات على الإنترنت في الوقت الحقيقي تحقيق المراقبة عن بعد.

يوفر جهاز التبريد في الغالب تبريدًا مستمرًا لفترة التخمير ونظام التخمير ، ويشمل نظام التبريد خزان الماء المبرد ووحدة التبريد والصمامات.



نظام التحكم PLC

نظام CIP

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا
معدات البيرة

منتجاتنا

تلتزم الشركة بالترويج للبيرة المخمرة الفاخرة ، التي هي خفيفة ومتنوعة وصحية وخضراء ، كمشروب وطني يمكن قبوله واستهلاكه من قبل الجمهور.
المزيد +

Product List

Auxiliary equipment

The CIP cleaning system can be configured according to the size of beer equipment.The CIP cleaning system mainly consists of lye tank, disinfection tank,CIP cleaning pump and other related equipment.The system is compact,easy to maintain and can effectively clean on-site production equipment. The whole cleaning process is conducted in a closed manner,which greatly reduces the probability of secondary pollution ,strong security.
If the capacity of tank is small, the cleaning tank can be fixed on trolleys. It’s simple operation to cleaning tanks.

Details

CIP-system

The CIP cleaning system can be configured according to the size of beer equipment.The CIP cleaning system mainly consists of lye tank, disinfection tank,CIP cleaning pump and other related equipment.The system is compact,easy to maintain and can effectively clean on-site production equipment. The whole cleaning process is conducted in a closed manner,which greatly reduces the probability of secondary pollution ,strong security.
If the capacity of tank is small, the cleaning tank can be fixed on trolleys. It’s simple operation to cleaning tanks.

The cooling system device mostly supply continuous chilling for brewhouse and fermentation system period.The cooling system includes Glycol water tank, the chiller unit, the Glycol water pump and valves.
The function of Glycol water tank is for wort cooling and fermentation cooling. The main materials used SUS304 stainless steel.

121
Glycol water tank

121
Thi chiller unit

The brewhouse system is highly automated, easy to operate and easy to learn due to its more reasonable design.The main equipment consists of mash tun,lauter tank,boiling kettle, whirlpool tank,and yeast adding tank which adopted international quality standards of sanitary 304 stainless steel.

The brewhouse system could be included two-vessels brewhouse,three-vessels brewhouse and four-vessels brewhouse according to process requirements and scale.The capacity is bigger,the vessels is more and you can also choose the multiplayer assembly form,improve the working efficiency.
Brewhouse system

Technical parameters

PJ-500L

PJ-1000L

PJ-8BBL

PJ-2000L

PJ-5000L

PJ-10000L

Production capacity

500L

1000L

8BBL

2000L

5000L

10000L

Occupied area

50㎡

100㎡

50㎡

150㎡

400㎡

800㎡

Power

15kw

15kw

15kw

20kw

40kw

40kw

Steam load

0.1T/H

0.15T/H

0.1T/H

0.15T/H

0.3T/H

0.3T/H

Water consumption

1.5m³/d

3m³/d

1.5m³/d

3m³/d

8m³/d

8m³/d

Tank diameter

1160mm

1350mm

1160mm

1600mm

2200mm

2200mm

Height of factory

2600mm

3000mm

2600mm

3100mm

3800mm

3800mm

The  fermentation system includes  fermentation tank and  sake tank. All components of the fermentation tank are made of high-quality 304 stainless steel. The quality is guaranteed by real materials and professional design and manufacture. Outsourcing according to customer requirements, using stainless steel polishing, matte, electroplating, copper and other forms. Manholes, CIP cleaning balls, liquid level meters, sampling valves and other supporting facilities are complete. The design of 60° conical bottom can effectively improve the precipitation of beer yeast. Using the international standard brewing technology, online data real-time monitoring can realize remote monitoring.

The cooling device mostly supply continuous chilling for brewouse and fermentation system period.The cooling system includes Chilled Water Tank, the chiller unit and valves.



The PLC control system

The CIP System

Write your message here and send it to us
Beer equipment

Our products

The company is committed to promoting the fine brewed beer, which is mellow, diverse, healthy and green, as a national beverage that can be accepted and consumed by the public.
More +